6d241e56d6 · chore(release): v6.0.1-307 · Updated 2026-07-12 01:29:07 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?